Socket set 1/4''

45 pieces, including 30 bits

 

Click here

 

Only 99 € excl. VAT

 

 

 

 

 

FREE WHITE PAPER "INDUSTRY 4.0"

Use and advantages of networked tools

DOWNLOAD NOW

 

 

 

NEW CATALOGUE

Catalogue 2021/2022

Browse the catalogue

 

 

 

 

 

NEW PROMOTION 2020/2021

Look at the new offers now.

Click here

 

Service

Products

News

Training

DAPTIQ

The interconnected dimension of handtools.


STAHLWILLE’s DAPTIQ is leading the way: DAPTIQ products can not only communicate with other DAPTIQ products, they also communicate with the controlling and monitoring systems in their specified work environment.

DETAILS

Find local dealers

STAHLWILLE knowledge portal

Products
New STAHLWILLE product catalogue
Stahlwille

Our new STAHLWILLE product catalogue has been published today, providing an informative overview of our product range. With more than 390 pages, the catalogue provides many details of our new products, such as our TORSIOTRONIC torque screwdriver and our mini fine-tooth ratchets, in addition to extensive details and numerous illustrations relating...

Details
Products
Combined open-jaw & ring ratchet spanner no. 17 – but not as you know it.
Stahlwille

Excellent – when good gets even better. The no. 17 Open-Ratch combined open-jaw & ring ratchet spanner is now also available in 21, 22 and 24 mm. The integrated ratchet with a double hexagon for clockwise or anticlockwise use has a working angle of 5°. The chrome-plated surface with the rounded STAHLWILLE finish provides sufficient grip even with...

Details
Products
Limited Edition Design Tool Trolley
Stahlwille

The 95/6 Tool Trolley now available in a strictly limited edition – features not only many practical details and safety-conscious construction, but also attracts attention through its striking design. Painted black and with neon-green graphic elements on the front, the new model is a high-grade design item that will adorn any workshop and is...

Details
More News

Customer comments

„You don't know what precision feels like until you've held STAHLWILLE tools in your hand.“
„I know STAHLWILLE tools are more expensive. But that accuracy, the ergonomic design and improved efficiency make it worthwhile.“
„When it comes to torquing, I need peak performance. I can rely on STAHLWILLE to give me that.“
„We've had to replace our tools far less often since we've been using STAHLWILLE. Quality pays for itself.“

Composition 1/4''

45 pièces, avec 30 bits

 

Cliquez ici

 

Seulement 99 € hors TVA

 

 

 

 

 

LIVRE BLANC «INDUSTRY 4.0» GRATUIT

Utilisation et avantages des outils connectés

TÉLÉCHARGEZ MAINTENANT

 

 

 

LE NOUVEAU CATALOGUE

Catalogue 2021/2022

PARCOURIR ICI

 

 

 

 

 

NOUVELLE PROMOTION 2020/2021

Regardez les nouvelles offres rapidement.

Cliquez ici

 

Services

Produits

News

Formation

DAPTIQ

La dimension interconnectée de l’outillage.


Le nouveau label DAPTIQ by STAHLWILLE ouvre la voie: Les solutions DAPTIQ ne se contentent pas de communiquer entre elles, elles peuvent également communiquer avec les systèmes d’information et ERP ainsi que les systèmes de suivi et de contrôle en production dans n’importe quel environnement industriel, production ou maintenance.

Détails

Distributeurs locaux

Portail de connaissances STAHLWILLE

Produits
Le nouveau catalogue STAHLWILLE
Stahlwille

Notre nouveau catalogue STAHLWILLE a été publié aujourd’hui, offrant un aperçu informatif de notre gamme de produits. Avec plus de 390 pages, le catalogue fournit de nombreux détails de nos nouveaux produits, tels que notre tournevis dynamométrique électronique TORSIOTRONIC et nos mini cliquets à dents multiples, en plus de nombreux détails et de...

Détails
Produits
Clé mixte à cliquet no. 17 – mais pas comme vous la savez.
Stahlwille

Excellent – quand le bien devient encore meilleur. La clé mixte à cliquet no. 17 est maintenant également disponible en 21, 22 et 24 mm. Le cliquet intégré avec 12 pans pour une utilisation à droite ou à gauche a un angle de travail de 5°. La surface chromée avec la finition STAHLWILLE offre une adhérence suffisante, même avec des mains sales.

Détails
Produits
Limited Edition Design Servante d'atelier
Stahlwille

Maintenant la servante d'atelier 95/6 est disponible en éditions limitée - dispose non seulement de nombreux détails pratiques et une construction soucieux de la sécurité, mais attire également l’attention grâce à sa conception frappante. Peint en noir et avec des éléments graphiques vert néon sur le devant, le nouveau modèle est un élément de...

Détails
Plus de nouvelles

Vos témoignages

«Vous ne pouvez pas savoir ce que veut dire « précision » tant que vous n’avez pas utilisé un outil STAHLWILLE.»
«Je sais que les outils STAHLWILLE sont plus chers. Mais la précision, le design ergonomique adapté et la résistance éprouvée le justifient.»
«En matière de serrage au couple, j’ai besoin de performance de pointe. Je peux compter sur STAHLWILLE pour ça.»
«Depuis que nous avons choisi les outils STAHLWILLE, nous remplaçons nos outils bien moins fréquemment. La Qualité parle d’elle-même.»